“Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.”

—Buddha

Buddha
Marie-Jose-Blom

Master Teacher, Movement Educator, Presenter

Marie-Jose Blom, Master teacher and presenter, Founder and Director of Long Beach Dance Conditioning and Creator of the SmartSpine Wellness System. With well over 20 years of expertise, Marie-Jose is a true teacher for the teachers who will not only get your back, but also your business back on track.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 11, 2017 to Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Core Intelligence (Studio Natural Flow - Tokyo, Japan)

Saturday, February 18, 2017 to Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Core Intelligence (Studio Natural Flow - Tokyo, Japan)

Sunday, February 26, 2017 to Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Embracing The Curves (Studio Natural Flow - Tokyo, Japan)

Thursday, March 16, 2017 to Sunday, March 19, 2017

Connect 2017 – “Teach and Treat Access the Inner Works of Fitness” (Ulm, Germany)

Friday, March 24, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017

WundaChair Technique Practicum (Art of Movement - Hilversum, The Netherlands)

Friday, April 21, 2017 to Sunday, April 23, 2017

POT London – “Four Hands, Two Hearts, One Mind” & “Striding Ahead” (London, UK)

Browse More Events

MJ's Blog

From Rome to Venice and Gratitude Beyond

January 5, 2017

As finally the curtain of my jetlag from my latest trip rises, I feel motivated to write and express the feelings I have nurtured for quite some time.                     “Here is a toast to…” Here I am, presenting and speaking before groups and I have yet to […]

Read On

CONNECT 2017 – Fascia: Access The Inner Works of Fitness

December 30, 2016

Fascia: Access to the Inner Works of Fitness Fascia and Performance Optimization An Event Where the SmartSpine Approach Really Matters   REGISTER TODAY Introducing a SmartSpine™ Teach and Treat approach to suppling and hydration of the matrix and the connective tissues. (available in the USA, Europe, & Japan) The SmartSpine™ approach forms a unique fascial […]

Read On

Browse More Blog Posts

Instagram

Website Designed and Built by Elimint | Log in