“Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.”

—Buddha

Buddha
Marie-Jose-Blom

Master Teacher, Movement Educator, Presenter

Marie-Jose Blom, Master teacher and presenter, Founder and Director of Long Beach Dance Conditioning and Creator of the SmartSpine Wellness System. With well over 20 years of expertise, Marie-Jose is a true teacher for the teachers who will not only get your back, but also your business back on track.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017

Two-Day Practicum of a Bridging Approach Integrating Pilates and Fascial Work to Total Wellness (Core Fitness Training Santa Barbara)

Sunday, June 4, 2017 to Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Pilates Leadership Introspective 1 (Studio Natural Flow - Tokyo, Japan)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017

Core Intelligence (Studio Natural Flow - Tokyo, Japan)

Saturday, July 8, 2017 to Sunday, July 9, 2017

SmartCore Teach and Treat Professional Course (Art of Movement - Hilversum, The Netherlands)

Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017

SmartCore Teach & Treat Professional Course (Stretch To Win - Phoenix, AZ)

Monday, October 2, 2017 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Pilates Leadership Introspective 2 (Studio Natural Flow - Tokyo, Japan)

Browse More Events

MJ's Blog

Upcoming SmartSpine Workshop in Santa Barbara, CA

February 3, 2017

  “Man is Mind, Motion, Matter.” – A.T. Still The concept of teaching the “whole” and to bring out the highest potential in any client is a goal that reaches beyond fitness, a true model of wellness.   Join me for my two-day workshop addressing this important topic in beautiful Santa Barbara.   Workshop Dates: Saturday, […]

Read On

From Rome to Venice and Gratitude Beyond

January 5, 2017

As finally the curtain of my jetlag from my latest trip rises, I feel motivated to write and express the feelings I have nurtured for quite some time.                     “Here is a toast to…” Here I am, presenting and speaking before groups and I have yet to […]

Read On

Browse More Blog Posts

Instagram

Website Designed and Built by Elimint | Log in